It’s my one-year blogoversary!

Wednesday, February 5th was my BLOGOVERSARY!

It’s been a year since I published my first post on this blog:

Image

What a year it’s been! I can honestly say, I didn’t realize how much happiness this blog would bring me over the past year. What began as an outlet to write the things I was already “writing” in my head on every single run led the way to amazing opportunities, from running Hood to Coast with Nuun to just connecting with customers from work and new friends on a daily basis. I have made interesting discoveries about myself between the lines of my posts, and I have turned around bad days just by writing at the end of a long day. Thanks to everyone who has read this blog over the past year!

This has been in the works for a few weeks now, but today I actually wrote the “About” page and a very short first post…I’d like to introduce you to my new, secondary blog, dedicated entirely to my art projects! It’s called “Painting by Letters” (for now…), and you can check it out here.

Some exciting Boston training updates coming soon!

Leave a Reply

